The Torgo Homepage Torgo Count
Learn About Affiliates

Mortal Kombat Trilogy

      Database last updated:  07/19/06      

You have been chosen to represent the earth in Mortal Kombat. Be warned. Although your souls are protected against Shao Kahn's evil, your lives are not. I cannot interfere any longer as your earth is now ruled by Outworld Gods.

These are the words of Raiden.


For nine generations, the Mortal Kombat tournament was ruled by the Outworld's finest warrior, Prince Goro. It was agreed that if the Outworld could claim victory in 10 consecutive tournaments, it would then rule the Earth. With the Earth on the brink of destruction, a new generation of warriors gathered and claimed victory.

With victory in hand, Warrior Monk, Liu Kang, had now become the new champion. But his victory was short lived. He and his comrades were lured into the Outworld to compete in a second tournament.

But Liu Kang and his comrades discovered an evil deception. The tournament was merely a diversion devised by the Dark Emperor, Shao Kahn, to break the rules set forth by the Elder Gods. The Dark Emperor would witness the reincarnation of his former Queen, Sindel. This unholy act gave Shao Kahn the power to step through the dimensional gates to reclaim his Queen and seize control of the Earth.

This trilogy of events comprises Shao Kahn's final attempt at taking control the Earth.

Kombat Key
B Back F Forward
U Up D Down
HK High Kick LK Low Kick
HP High Punch LP Low Punch
BL Block R Run
S Start

Johnny Cage Noob Saibot Baraka Cyrax Sonya Raiden Rain Shang Tsung
Kitana Kano Scorpion Sub-Zero Smoke Reptile Jax Mileena
Chameleon Sektor Liu Kang Jade Sheeva Kung Lao Smoke ? ? ?
Night Wolf Sindel Ermac Sub-Zero Stryker Kabal
Goro Shao Kahn Montaro Kintaro

       Mortal Kombat, it characters, and all its parts, is Copyright© Midway Games.
This site is not affiliated with Midway in any matter.

Learn About Affiliates
Apple Think Different Last updated:  Thu, Jan  1, 1970 - 00:00 AM UTC

Click here for your favorite eBay items